Spa

WELLNESS IN EHINGEN: ADLER LIFESTYLE SPA & CLUB

You would like to escape the daily routine and relax completely? Or do you need a break from your stressful job and would like to work up a sweat? Both are not a problem in our Adler Lifestyle Spa & Club! On more than 300 m² we offer you a unique wellness and fitness retreat in Ehingen, inspired by the healing powers of nature. Immerse yourself in an oasis of peace and regeneration.

ADLER LIFESTYLE SPA & CLUB – THE PLACE FOR WELLNESS IN EHINGEN

The Adler impresses as a wellness hotel in Ehingen with a wide range of possibilities to revitalize body and soul. Get involved in a unique and pleasant experience: Your senses will be inspired and revitalized by exquisite wellness treatments and massages from our partner studio, which will release any tension and stress. Whether as a guest in our Hotel Adler or as an external guest during your stay – in the Adler Lifestyle Spa & Club in Ehingen you will experience wellness at the highest level.

FITNESS, SAUNA & WELLNESS IN EHINGENS ADLER LIFESTYLE & SPA CLUB




In addition to an exquisite wellness programme, we also offer you a fitness centre with top quality equipment and various types of sauna. In the Ehinger Lifestyle & Spa Club you will find numerous offers that will make it easy for you to successfully escape the exhausting everyday life. How about a visit to the aroma-brine steam bath to relax completely? Or boost your circulation with our ice fountain. In our wellness area you can let your soul dangle.

FITNESS CENTRE

Training at the highest level - that's what a visit to our in-house fitness centre makes possible for you. You have the choice between various machines, with which you can do something good for your body and mind. And it will certainly never get boring in our fitness centre: our wide-ranging entertainment programme will make sure of that.

Read more

Fitness-Center | Hotel Adler Ehingen

SAUNA

Hardly anything is as relaxing as a good sauna experience. Choose between our Finnish sauna or the bio-sauna and let yourself be enveloped by soothing scents both there and in our steam bath. Afterwards, let your sauna session end in our modern relaxation room.

Read more

Spa | Hotel Adler Sauna

FITNESS CENTRE

Training at the highest level - that's what a visit to our in-house fitness centre makes possible for you. You have the choice between various machines, with which you can do something good for your body and mind. And it will certainly never get boring in our fitness centre: our wide-ranging entertainment programme will make sure of that.

Read more

Fitness-Center | Hotel Adler Ehingen

Sauna

Hardly anything is as relaxing as a good sauna experience. Choose between our Finnish sauna or the bio-sauna and let yourself be enveloped by soothing scents both there and in our steam bath. Afterwards, let your sauna session end in our modern relaxation room.

Read more

Spa | Hotel Adler Sauna

WELLNESS AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL: ADLER LIFESTYLE & SPA CLUB

For our hotel guests the entry to the Lifestyle & Spa Club is free of charge. During your stay we will be happy to provide you with the following – also free of charge:

  • Wellness bag with sauna towel
  • Slippers
  • Bathrobe

The Lifestyle & Spa Club is also available to external guests. Detailed information on our membership prices as well as the day and 12-trip card can be found on the respective sub-pages.

BOOK YOUR WELLNESS STAY IN EHINGEN NOW

What are you waiting for? Enjoy deep relaxation, healthy physical activity and pure wellness in our Lifestyle & Spa Club. Benefit from all the advantages of a membership – or treat yourself to a one-off visit with our day ticket. As a guest at our hotel in Ehingen, you should definitely plan a day in your travel schedule to visit our Lifestyle Spa & Club. You will not regret it! Contact us if you have any questions, our experienced team will be happy to help you.

Wellness in Ehingen: Adler Lifestyle Spa & Club

Sie würden gerne dem Alltag entfliehen und sich vollends entspannen? Oder brauchen Sie einen Ausgleich zum stressigen Job und möchten sich ordentlich auspowern? Beides kein Problem in unserem Adler Lifestyle Spa & Club! Auf mehr als 300 m² bieten wir Ihnen ein einzigartiges Wellness- und Fitnessrefugium in Ehingen, inspiriert von den heilenden Kräften der Natur. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Oase der Ruhe und Regeneration.

Adler Lifestyle Spa & Club – der Ort für Wellness in Ehingen

Der Adler trumpft als Wellnesshotel in Ehingen mit einer breiten Auswahl an Möglichkeiten, Körper und Geist zu beleben, auf. Lassen Sie sich auf ein einzigartiges und wohltuendes Erlebnis ein. Ob während Ihres Aufenthaltes als Gast in unserem Hotel Adler oder als externer Gast – im Adler Lifestyle Spa & Club in Ehingen erleben Sie Wellness auf höchstem Niveau.

Fitness, Sauna & Wellness in Ehingens Adler Lifestyle & Spa Club




Wir bieten Ihnen neben einem erlesenen Wellnessprogramm selbstverständlich auch ein ebenso top ausgestattetes Fitness-Center mit hochwertigen Geräten sowie diverse Sauna-Arten. Im Ehinger Lifestyle & Spa Club stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Angebote zur Verfügung, mit denen es ein Leichtes wird, dem auslaugenden Alltag erfolgreich zu entfliehen. Wie wäre es mit einem Besuch im Aroma-Sole-Dampfbad, um sich gänzlich zu entspannen? Oder kurbeln Sie Ihren Kreislauf einmal so richtig mit unserem Eisbrunnen an. In unserem Wellnessbereich können Sie Ihre Seele baumeln lassen.

Fitness-Center

Trainieren auf höchstem Niveau – das ermöglicht Ihnen ein Besuch in unserem hauseigenen Fitness-Center. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen diversen Geräten, mithilfe derer Sie Ihrem Körper und Geist etwas Gutes tun können. Dabei wird es in unserem Fitness-Center mit Sicherheit nicht langweilig: dafür sorgt unser breit gefächertes Entertainment-Programm.

ALLE INFOS ZUM FITNESS-CENTER

Fitness-Center | Hotel Adler Ehingen

Sauna

Kaum etwas wirkt so entspannend wie ein guter Saunabesuch. Wählen Sie zwischen unserer Finnischen oder der Bio-Sauna und lassen Sie sich sowohl dort als auch in unserem Dampfbad von wohltuenden Düften ummanteln. Lassen Sie den Saunagang anschließend in unserem modernen Ruheraum ausklingen.

ALLE INFOS ZUR SAUNA

Spa | Hotel Adler Sauna

Fitness-Center

Trainieren auf höchstem Niveau – das ermöglicht Ihnen ein Besuch in unserem hauseigenen Fitness-Center. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen diversen Geräten, mithilfe derer Sie Ihrem Körper und Geist etwas Gutes tun können. Dabei wird es in unserem Fitness-Center mit Sicherheit nicht langweilig: dafür sorgt unser breit gefächertes Entertainment-Programm.

ALLE INFOS ZUM FITNESS-CENTER

Fitness-Center | Hotel Adler Ehingen

Sauna

Kaum etwas wirkt so entspannend wie ein guter Saunabesuch. Wählen Sie zwischen unserer Finnischen oder der Bio-Sauna und lassen Sie sich sowohl dort als auch in unserem Dampfbad von wohltuenden Düften ummanteln. Lassen Sie den Saunagang anschließend in unserem modernen Ruheraum ausklingen.

ALLE INFOS ZUR SAUNA

Spa | Hotel Adler Sauna

Wellness auf höchstem Niveau: Adler Lifestyle & Spa Club

Für unsere Hotelgäste ist der Besuch im Lifestyle & Spa Club kostenfrei. Während Ihres Aufenthaltes stellen wir Ihnen gerne Folgendes – ebenfalls kostenfrei – zur Verfügung:

  • Wellnesstasche mit Saunatuch
  • Slipper
  • Bademantel

Der Lifestyle & Spa Club steht externen Gästen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Detaillierte Informationen zu unseren Preisen für eine Mitgliedschaft sowie die Tages- und 12er-Karte finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Unterseiten.

Jetzt Ihren Wellness-Aufenthalt in Ehingen buchen

Worauf warten Sie noch? Genießen Sie Tiefenentspannung, gesunde körperliche Betätigung sowie Wellness pur in unserem Lifestyle & Spa Club. Profitieren Sie von sämtlichen Vorteilen mit einer Mitgliedschaft – oder gönnen Sie sich einen einmaligen Besuch mit unserer Tageskarte. Als Gast in unserem Hotel in Ehingen sollten Sie unbedingt einen Tag in Ihren Reiseablauf einplanen, um unserem Lifestyle Spa & Club einen Besuch abzustatten. Sie werden es nicht bereuen! Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen, unser erfahrenes Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.